Executive Board

Directors

Schibler_JohnMr. John Schibler
The Boeing Co.
480-891-7171
john.e.schibler@boeing.com
Mr. Michael Tate
Honeywell Defense & Space
Office (602) 738-1357
michael.tate@honeywell.com
Janakiram Ram010smallDr. Ram Janakiram
The Boeing Co.
480-891-6057
ram.d.janakiram@boeing.com
Swinsick_Scott2223Mr. Scott Swinsick
The Boeing Company
scott.swinsick@boeing.com
Ms. Gretchen Cook
The Boeing Co.
480-891-0883
gretchen.cook@boeing.com

Board Members

President:Ms. J. Kristin Little
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1246
kristin.little@boeing.com
Vice President:Mr. Andrew Augenstein
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1068
andrew.e.augenstein@boeing.com
Technical Director & Licthen Award Chairman:

Swinsick_Scott2223Mr. Scott Swinsick
The Boeing Company
scott.swinsick@boeing.com

Webmaster:ahs_scaled

Ms. Courtney Kube
The Boeing Co.
480-655-3292
Courtney.b.kube@boeing.com

Membership Director:

Ms. Kitty Pope
Life Time Member
602-410-4782
azpopes@cox.net

Deputy Membership Director:
ahs_scaled
Mr. Zadeed Ahmed
The Boeing Co.
480-891-9751
zadeed.n.ahmed@boeing.com
Treasurer:
alexMr. Alex Harris
BAE Systems
alex.harris@baesystems.com
Membership Director:ahs_scaledMs. Jo Anne Baker
The Boeing Co.
480-891-0608
Program Director:ahs_scaledMr. Mike Burgess
The Boeing Co.
480-891-4544
james.m.burgess@boeing.com
Program Director:Luna_Christa_scaledMs. Christa Luna
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1687
christa.c.luna@boeing.com
Publicity Director:Mr. Zack Reed
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1378
zachary.j.reed@boeing.com
Secretary:Dr. Kendra Befort
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1979
kendra.l.befort@boeing.com
STEM Focal:

ahs_scaledTBD

Micro-UAV (MAV) Competition Focal:

ahs_scaledTBD