Executive Board

Executive Board & Officers

President:Ms. J. Kristin Little
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1246
kristin.little@boeing.com
Vice President:Dr. Kendra Befort
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1979
kendra.l.befort@boeing.com
Secretary:ahs_scaledMr. Mike Burgess
The Boeing Co.
480-891-4544
james.m.burgess@boeing.com
Treasurer:ahs_scaledMr. Zadeed Ahmed
The Boeing Co.
480-891-9751
zadeed.n.ahmed@boeing.com.com
Technical Director & Licthen Award Chairman:

Swinsick_Scott2223Mr. Scott Swinsick
The Boeing Company
scott.swinsick@boeing.com

 

 Program Director:

Luna_Christa_scaled
Ms. Christa Luna
The Boeing Co.
480-684-0616
christa.c.luna@boeing.com

General Membership Director:

alexMr. Alex Harris
BAE Systems
alex.harris@baesystems.com
Boeing Membership
Director & University Outreach:
ahs_scaled
Ms. JoAnne Baker
The Boeing Co.
480-891-0608
joanne.baker@boeing.com
Publicity Director:Mr. Zack Reed
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1378
zachary.j.reed@boeing.com
 Webmaster:ahs_scaledMs. Courtney Kube
The Boeing Co.
480-655-3292
courtney.b.kube@boeing.com
STEM Focal:
ahs_scaledMs. Tracy Ackerson
The Boeing Co.
Tracy.e.ackerson@boeing.com
 Micro-UAV (MAV) Competition Focal:Ms. J. Kristin Little
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1246
kristin.little@boeing.com
Board Member:Schibler_John

Mr. John Schibler
The Boeing Co.
480-891-7171
john.e.schibler@boeing.com

Board Member:

Mr. Michael Tate
Honeywell Defense & Space
Office (602) 738-1357
michael.tate@honeywell.com
Board Member:Janakiram Ram010smallDr. Ram Janakiram
The Boeing Co.
480-891-6057
ram.d.janakiram@boeing.com
Board Member:Ms. Gretchen Cook
The Boeing Co.
480-891-0883
gretchen.cook@boeing.com