President
Ms. Tonja Reinert
The Boeing Co.
tonja.k.reinert@boeing.com
Vice President
Dr. Kendra Befort
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1979
kendra.l.befort@boeing.com
Secretary
Mr. Mike Burgess
The Boeing Co.
480-891-4544
james.m.burgess@boeing.com
Treasurer
Mr. Zadeed Ahmed
The Boeing Co.
480-891-9751
zadeed.n.ahmed@boeing.com
Swinsick_Scott2223 Technical Director & Lichten Award Chairman
Mr. Scott Swinsick
The Boeing Co.
scott.swinsick@boeing.com
Luna_Christa_scaled Program Director
Ms. Christa Luna
The Boeing Co.
480-684-0616
christa.c.luna@boeing.com
alex General Membership Director
Mr. Alex Harris
BAE Systems
alex.harris@baesystems.com
Boeing Membership Director & University Outreach
Ms. JoAnne Baker
The Boeing Co.
480-891-0608
joanne.baker@boeing.com
Publicity Director
Mr. Zack Reed
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1378
zachary.j.reed@boeing.com
Web Director
Mr. Dan Paulat
The Boeing Co.
480-891-9731
daniel.paulat@boeing.com
STEM Focal
Ms. Tracy Ackerson
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1472
tracy.e.ackerson@boeing.com
Micro-UAV (MAV) Competition Focal
Ms. Tonja Reiner
The Boeing Co.
tonja.k.reinert@boeing.com
Schibler_John Board Member
Mr. John Schibler
The Boeing Co.
480-891-7171
john.e.schibler@boeing.com
Janakiram Ram010small Board Member
Dr. Ram Janakiram
The Boeing Co.
480-891-6057
ram.d.janakiram@boeing.com
Close Menu